Marquette Challenge Philanthropy Circle2018-10-22T16:04:25+00:00

The Marquette Challenge Philanthropy Circle

The Marquette Challenge Philanthropy Circle recognizes schools for cumulative fundraising of $50,000 or more and exceptional participation of at least ten years. To be eligible to join, schools must participate in the Challenge for at least 10 years. Philanthropy Circle members play a leading role in the annual Marquette Challenge and help the Foundation achieve its mission to fund outstanding physical therapist researchers through doctoral scholarships and research grants.

Leaders Society (schools raising $600,000 or more)

University of Pittsburgh

Champion Society (schools raising $300,000 or more)

Marquette University
University of Miami

Collegiate Society (schools raising $200,000 or more)

Virginia Commonwealth University

Challenge Society (schools raising $100,000 or more)

Emory University
University of Colorado
University of Delaware
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Cornerstone Society (schools raising $50,000 or more)

Arcadia University
Indiana University
MGH Institute of Health Professions
Midwestern University – Downers Grove
Northwestern University
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Washington University in St. Louis

*Please note that, at this time, there are no programs within the Capstone Society ($500,000+) or Crest Society ($400,000+).

“THE LIST” 2018-2019

The List is generated each year by the Foundation to recognize the PT and PTA programs that have contributed to the Challenge.
A. T. Still University of Health Sciences
American International College
Arcadia University
Azusa Pacific University
Boston University
Community College of Rhode Island – Newport
Clarkson University
Cleveland State University
Columbia University
DeSales University
Drexel University
Duke University
East Tennessee State University
Elon University
Emory & Henry College
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
Franklin Pierce University
Georgia Southern University
Georgia State University
High Point University
Husson University
Indiana University
Long Island University – Brooklyn
Louisiana State University Health Science Center- Shreveport
Louisiana State University Health Science Center – New Orleans
Marquette University
Marshall University
Marymount University
Mayo Clinic School of Health Sciences
MCPHS University
Misericordia University
Mount St. Joseph University
Naugatuck Valley Community College
Nazareth College of Rochester
New York University
Northeastern University
Northern Arizona University
Northwestern University
Pacific University
Plymouth State University
Quinnipiac University
Rutgers University – North
Rutgers University – South
Sacred Heart University
Sage Graduate Schools
Saint Louis University
Shawnee State University
Simmons University
Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania
Springfield College
Stockton University
Stony Brook University
The Ohio State University
The University of Alabama at Birmingham
The University of Findlay
The University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill
Touro College
Touro University Nevada
University of Connecticut
University of Florida
University of Hartford
University of Illinois – Chicago
University of Kentucky
University of New England
University of North Dakota
University of Pittsburgh
University of Puerto Rico – Medical Sciences Campus
University of Puerto Rico at Humacao
University of Rhode Island
University of Saint Mary
University of Scranton
University of South Carolina – Columbia
University of St. Augustine – Texas
University of Vermont
University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
Utica College
Virginia Commonwealth University
Washington University in St. Louis
Widener University
Wingate University

As of 10/17/18